New York (part 1) – City of light

Really love the energy, love the inspiration, and love the fighting spirit that this country has to offer…. 4 years ago, I studied on exchange at Los Angeles and also started my travel journeys to approx. 20 countries. I never think that I would be able to come back to this inspiring country. Anyway, here I am in New York to spend my Xmas and New Year. Maybe travelling is what I am passionate about. Maybe one day I have to stop. But I’m not sad because it’s over, i’m happy because it happened

Part 2 – New York: Times Square

One thought on “New York (part 1) – City of light

Leave a Reply

